You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Classic Eiffel Tower shot

in #photography6 years ago

Well, I guess alot of people make the shots from a phone... And then never look at them again, so it doesn't really matter if the low light performance is terrible!

I have to say, that is the worst thing about phone cameras, the low light photos are really grainy and bad... I can't wait for it to get better, at least good enough for an amateur.

Sort:  

That is true, they'll probably never look at those photos again. but that doesn't change the fact that those people will ignore everyone else and just walk right in front of your camera and ruin your shot to take their crappy smartphone selfie. I find it annoying :)

I can imagine! At least you are (I guess) shooting on digital... You would completely lose it if you were shooting to film!

totally.. on film it would have been a total nightmare!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87