Photography #02 | Delicious Lasagna

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I woke up with desire of one of my favorite foods, lasagna, here in my country (Venezuela) it's known as pasticho. It looked so delicious that I wanted to photograph it before devouring it.

Photograph taken with my smartphone BLU Win HD LTE.

The lasagna is a dish made with several layers of pasta; It can be prepared with vegetables, chicken, meat, fish or seafood. There are many recipes online and if you haven't tasted it, you should -if you don't have many problems with gluten- you'll love it. If you like the aubergine, taste an eggplant lasagna, it's my favorite and it could be your favorite. Thanks for visiting my blog, if you liked my entry, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem, or your precious vote; I would appreciate it very much.
I invite you to see my previous entry: Religion vs Science.



     (CC BY 4.0).

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95