You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstract Long Exposure Photography - Night Driving...

in #photography5 years ago

Very cool. You got a really nice result to your experiment.

I have a photographers question. How many frames to get this result?

I tried some long exposure movement type pictures back in my film days. Probably my best success was racing situations where the car blurred out and the background was relatively stable. This is an interesting concept that has me thinking....

Sort:  

Thanks Big T :)
I am not sure I quite understand the question (still a noob lol). There is only one shot here, but the shutter was open for 6 seconds. So I think 1 frame?

No. I'm wondering how many frames you edited to find that shot. I have been known to throw out 30 to get the one.

I took maybe half a dozen shots in total before I found the one I wanted lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86