You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hour of Sleep has come so I bid you all Goodnight... Enjoy the Beauty of Mother Earth and the Golden Hour with me...

in #photography5 years ago

Hey! Brother. I'd lost track of you and think about you and your life quite often... Our friend Snook gave me the opportunity.

I hope you have a good sleep. It IS important. You posted this 30 minutes ago and I've been up for an hour or so. :)

Sort:  

Hello My Amazing Brother @bigtom13... I have truly missed our wonderful chats... I hope that you're having an Amazing and Happy Life Brother...

I am doing fine but pretty busy with @dtube, @steemhunt, @steemmonsters, and my new eBay biz...

I pray for you all the time Brother... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed My Brother... Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89