You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhale

in #photography5 years ago

I understand you perfectly, the feelings are what make us human ... my sister had to leave the country last year due to the situation of Venezuela, because everything is very expensive here and she was pregnant, the truth is that I miss her a lot I try to pretend that it does not affect me much but I miss she every day. My nephew was born in another country and I only know him by internet, he is already 8 months old, he is beautiful ... My advice is to think about the good things so that sadness does not take over our lives.

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear about your sister. I am currently away from my family as well for about the same amount of time. I miss them dearly. The other day they sent me videos and pictures from home as they were working in my tiny garden I've made for 3 years before. Made me cry.

Thank you for your advice. I guess I will try my best to concentrate on those very few good things.

Hope you are doing well.

Thanks I also do the same, I try to concentrate on the good things. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61