You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SPECTACULAR YEAR-END PHOTOGRAPHIC CELEBRATION OF “CANADA 150”, photography by @eric-boucher. (Part 1/3)

in #photography6 years ago

Wow! So Beautiful!! Thank you. Glad I stopped by @eric-boucher.

I wanted to say that i cannot find anything you posted after "Shoot". It says you replied but I cant get to it, arg. I know you left some great nuggets for me! 😀
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for all these beautiful words!

To find out where the other ones are, you have to scroll down to where we last left off, then you'll see at the very bottom of our exchange, a highlighted area where you can click to discover what else we have shared. May the force stay with you and us all... ;)

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31