Sort:  

You too! It seems me taking a break broke the whole crypto thing lol >.< I came back to half my account!! Doing well, I had to work a lot and I was taking classes as well. Something had to give :P I'm glad to see your photos as well, lovely as well! How are you? I hope the crypto market has not affected you. I will be posting more soon. Until then!

Thats great!
You know, I used to check if you had posted something and after a while I gave up LOL. Well I am not exactly here for cryptos but won't hurt even if I earn them XD.
What is this class you are taking? Is it a photography one?

I'm posting again soon, I had two jobs school and life. Just craziness. I did take some online photography classes but I think it did more damage than anything lol :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63