You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always After the Light

in #photography6 years ago

Ps. Do you like it when I talk about my photography, my inspirations and my style, and do you wish me to keep doing more posts like this? I really like talking about the things I'm passionate about.

You talk about whatever, because that's what I do too.

Sort:  

Haha, well that we do, but sometimes it's good to hear some feedback :P

Well, that is true. I'm definitely interested to read about photography even though I don't have any gear, except my phone :D But don't lure me in, ok? Because I can't afford such an expensive hobby.

I can do some posts about why photography sucks and make sure to assure you that photography is a horrible hobby and you should never get into it! :D

That sounds excellent!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87