Sort:  

i feel the same when i get this natural film oriented grainy "effect"
thank you for your expression !

It's a fantastic feeling, isn't it?

I want to get into film photography and have a soft spot for Hasselblads. Would you recommend that I start with that kind of cameras?

yes of course - actually every film camera worth a try - i started with the most cheap Holga medium format camera. didn't get it, moved to Pentax Spotmatic and after this purchased this hasselblad 500cm - the basic one but i love to limit myself with less features. this camera is fantastic and absolutely manual - so there is no worries about batteries life or lack of them :-)

That's good to know. I love the look of the camera. So I'll do some research. Thank you!

you can ask we anytime if you need some help
good luck !

Thank you! I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87