Adopt don't shop

in #photography6 years ago

48a89400-d503-4718-a3b6-84a0e7d70c3e.jpg

Richard was only 2,5 months old stray kitten when we found him -or should I say when he found us?- He was hurt, there was a bleeding scar on his head and his stomach was huge due to parasites. When I kneeled to pet him on a cold winter night, he climbed on me and cozied up inside my coat. At that moment I knew he was coming home with me.

Don't shop from the petshops and don't support animal trade. There are so many cats and dogs on the streets and shelters waiting for a home. Be the forever family of a furry friend.

Sort:  

If it is true, there are many animals more than all dogs or cats in the streets, many of them abandoned by their owners and it bothers me when they do that. I remember one that they left abandoned in a shoe box very close to my house. I picked it up more than I wanted to the end it died I was already sick maybe that's why they abandoned it and it was a very nice dog as they say of a certain race .... adopt before buying. The dog is man's best friend. @cerenselenapa follow me that I will continue to visit my blog I hope for your votes ..

Thank you, you aare right not just cats and dogs all kinds of animals are waiting for forever home.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @galasek.

Kedilerden iğreniyorum, sadakatsiz oldukları için sanırım. Döktüklerinde tüyleri falan, çok kötü. Bu durumdan muzdarip değil misiniz ?

Aa bu yorum olmadı ama :) Hastalandığımda kucağımdan inmeyen eve geç geldiğimde kapının önünden ayrılmadan beni bekleyen, sabahları burnumu yalayarak uyandıran bu küçük can pek de sadakatsiz değil. Kaliteli mama yediği için ve sanırım kısa tüylü olduğu için pek tüy dökme sorunu da yok. Ama olsaydı da artık evin bir üyesi olduğu için çok sorun etmezdik sanırım. Siz de böyle bir canla yaşarsanız bir ne demek istedğimi anlarsınız bence :)

Yes, true! So many animals in need of a home :-)

Richard is a very lucky cat :)

Thank you, i think we are the lucky ones:)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 12:30:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 70.95/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54