You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopt don't shop

in #photography6 years ago

If it is true, there are many animals more than all dogs or cats in the streets, many of them abandoned by their owners and it bothers me when they do that. I remember one that they left abandoned in a shoe box very close to my house. I picked it up more than I wanted to the end it died I was already sick maybe that's why they abandoned it and it was a very nice dog as they say of a certain race .... adopt before buying. The dog is man's best friend. @cerenselenapa follow me that I will continue to visit my blog I hope for your votes ..

Sort:  

Thank you, you aare right not just cats and dogs all kinds of animals are waiting for forever home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66