You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree on the Rocks

in #photography5 years ago

You right @johannpiber this tree is calling out for a photography. Beautiful light green leaves make it stand out from surrounding.

I would like to thank you very much for morning surprise 😀!!! I was very happy, when I opened partiko in the morning and there was beer waiting for me. So once again THANKS @johannpiber 🙂🍺😀🍺😉!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good morning @cezary-io, thank you so much for another nice comment 🙂
This tree has caught my attention because it was really standing out.

You're very welcome.
Before the beer token has got popular every call was worth one full !BEER, but now you only get 0.1 token. The token price is rising though.

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @cezary-io, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88