You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back and Photos of Malibu | 我回来了&马里布海滩

in #photography6 years ago

Gosh! So much has happened in the past few months. I've also been away and just got back on Steemit 😁
Sorry to hear about your cat man 🙁
Looks like you had a great time in the States though - amazing shots!!
Welcome back!!

Sort:  

Hey man! Nice to see a familiar face when I had just got back!
And ya, I was really sad for a while, that's the first thing that got me off from steemit, and then I decided to take a break, I just didn't have any interests of doing much, and I decided on my trip I would just enjoy myself and not think too much.
I did have an amazing time there, it was great! And thanks!!!

Great to have you back though 😁

Thank you! Same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63