I'm Back and Photos of Malibu | 我回来了&马里布海滩

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone, I am back! 大家好!我回来了!

I know I've been away for so long, there has been so much going on. With my cat passing away, my US trip, work, and adopting a new pup, I decided to take a break from Steemit. Now finally everything has calmed down a bit, I feel like it's time to get back in the gig.
我知道我消失了很长一段时间,这期间发生了很多事情。我的猫去世了、我的美国行、工作和我新领养的狗狗,我决定暂时把Steemit放下一段时间。现在一切都慢慢地走上了正轨,我觉得是时候回来了。

I won't be rambling too much today, so let's just look at some photos I took at El Matador beach in Malibu, CA.
今天我不想说太多,所以就放上一些我在加州马里布的El Matador海滩拍的一些照片吧!

DSC02701.jpg

DSC02660.jpg

DSC02656.jpg

DSC02646.jpg

DSC02582.jpg

DSC02578.jpg

DSC02605.jpg

DSC02670.jpg


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ Sigma 24-70mm f2.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me.

Sort:  

Nice post but didn't see your face , This post is just upvoted by @steemupvotebot, follow us for getting upvote to your posts

What means '' didn't see your face ''?

Gosh! So much has happened in the past few months. I've also been away and just got back on Steemit 😁
Sorry to hear about your cat man 🙁
Looks like you had a great time in the States though - amazing shots!!
Welcome back!!

Hey man! Nice to see a familiar face when I had just got back!
And ya, I was really sad for a while, that's the first thing that got me off from steemit, and then I decided to take a break, I just didn't have any interests of doing much, and I decided on my trip I would just enjoy myself and not think too much.
I did have an amazing time there, it was great! And thanks!!!

Great to have you back though 😁

Thank you! Same to you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twistychips from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Such a colorful sunset! Look forward to seeing more of your photos!

Thank you so much! Meanwhile you can check out my older posts :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60