You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I need a drink...

in #photography5 years ago

I read your title too fast and opened the post and read dick instead of drink and I was like dam this is brazen I gotta check it out lol!

I get like that too sometimes like I just run out of nice cards to hand out and grit my teeth trying to avoid saying something I’d regret until I can get home and just take my jeans off and lay my bed and be like finally peace and quiet

A whiskey does help or 2 so totally get your vibes! I just think there are too many energy vampires in this world and we allow ourselves to get sucked dry sometimes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

🤣 lol that just made me spit my coffee out hahahahaha. While I may post some scandalous stuff sometimes I promise it will never get to that point haha.

Energy vampires is a pretty good word for it. Always better when you can spot them and avoid at all costs.

A couple glasses of wine and a beautiful Saturday and I’m all good again. 🙂 I hope you are having a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72