You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year - Hoping the opportunities ahead of you are as vast as the oceans

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

NICE pic you have there. How'd you manage to get such a great shot? I'm not familar steepshot. I agree opportunities abound and are ours for the taking & sharing

Sort:  

Thanks @chelsea88. I have a super cool underwater set up! I shoot on a Canon 5D mk2 with a 16mm wide angle lens and have a few years worth of practice under my belt which helps! @Steepshot is the Instagram of Steemit and a great place to follow some cool photographers. I'm still debating if I believe in luck or whether it's just taking the opportunities the universe throws at you and making the most of them. Either way, hope you have an ocean load of opportunities and luck!

Well since most of us wouldn't mind being whales around here, an ocean load of luck might not be so bad! Haha.
Thx for explaining that btw. Very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71