Happy New Year - Hoping the opportunities ahead of you are as vast as the oceans

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


I'm determined to make 2018 the year I work harder than ever to make the most of every opportunity on offer. Life's too short so remember to live it like it's the only one you're gonna have!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

!steemitworldmap -8.715336 lat 115.457693 long Crystal Bay - Musa Penida, Indonesia d3scr

Sort:  

beautifully captured @oceanelements enjoy and keep up the good work.

Thanks @bien. Under the ocean is my happy place.

wow...i would like to try that but it's very expensive here in the Philippines :(

It's very expensive everywhere. For a long time all I did was work to pay for scuba diving but have been working in the industry on and off for 10 years now which makes it MUCH cheaper!

I'm so proud of you, you got your success in your life journey

It's very much a work in progress @bien as life's journey always throws some interesting twists and turns along the way.

Happy New Year! I just featured your picture that you submitted in my 7 World`s Continents Photo Challenge in todays color challenge. Feel free to attend the post and answer some of the comments for increased interaction. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @oceanelement in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

That's super cool of you @czechglobalhosts and much appreciated. Heading over there now to join in.

NICE pic you have there. How'd you manage to get such a great shot? I'm not familar steepshot. I agree opportunities abound and are ours for the taking & sharing

Thanks @chelsea88. I have a super cool underwater set up! I shoot on a Canon 5D mk2 with a 16mm wide angle lens and have a few years worth of practice under my belt which helps! @Steepshot is the Instagram of Steemit and a great place to follow some cool photographers. I'm still debating if I believe in luck or whether it's just taking the opportunities the universe throws at you and making the most of them. Either way, hope you have an ocean load of opportunities and luck!

Well since most of us wouldn't mind being whales around here, an ocean load of luck might not be so bad! Haha.
Thx for explaining that btw. Very cool

So happy to see another diver... I'm not very experienced but I equally love and hate diving. Hahah. But I can't stay away from it. Love your equipment set up. When I get a new camera back I'm going to get a case for my current Sony A7

I'm dreaming of a AR7iii in an underwater housing.....but also dreaming of a lotto win to pay for it! Always cool to meet fellow divers and loving posting some of my underwater adventures. Hope there's some photos and video you like.

We've been diving on Cozume, Puerto Morelos, Cancun, Macedonia and Curacao. Should post some pics. Happy to connect.

yuuups..... Go a head,,,Happy new year 2018..!

Hopefully what you aspire to be quickly achieved and always pray to God that we are always given the abundant sustenance. My prayers are always with you my brother

Great photo! Happy New Year!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=oceanelement
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=20180101t144945344z-post


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60