Sort:  

Thank you... All the best too you my friend =D

You are very welcome. Thank you for your best wish and for sharing those beautiful photos of Ludlow Castle, which I have added to my place-to-visit list. :)

Ive no idea where in the world you are. If you are from outside of the UK then im sure you have the common and internationally shared, preconceived image of a quintessential rural village/town in Britain looks like. The postcard picture type if you will.

Clee Hills surround the town and the scenery is truly beautiful.

Enjoy the rest of your day/evening @cheneats and thank you for dropping in on my corner of the blockchain

I am in Florida, which is only a short distance away from there :)

Personally, I would rather visit rural villages/towns with scenery than large cities with air and noise pollution. It 's just me. Thank again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86