You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Photo Contest (Yourself with a Music Band or Artist)

in #photography6 years ago

You are cute @trincowski 😂😂😂 that's how a fan supposed to be when taking picture with the band member😉 okay.. I'll check on my gallery.. I think I have one and only one 😊 I don't like taking picture with famous figure...

Sort:  

Awesome. You'll be the first participant. I hope there are a few, or else this will be very boring. 😂

Aahh don't worry.. I'll make a post when I found that old photo from 2014 or 2015 😊 image me and power slaves

Here is the link to my entry @trincowski

Thanks for your participation! 😃

You are most welcome 😂 i only have that one.. and it's about the time to remember the band. The shortest post I ever created on Steemit 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83