You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Construction Photography 10/6/2018

in #photography6 years ago

1 million dollars! It seems they have some money.
I like the photo because the clarity of the day that you see in the background of the photo, contrasts very well with the symmetry that the mesh presents in front ... it's a pity that you do not see people working in the background.
Greetings @simonjay

Sort:  

Yea @cjao20 infact the costs could be alot more and I honestly I dont think they even needed to "refurbish" the store I think it would of still done well for a few years, just seems companies showing off their money I am sure the employees dont get a pay rise but somehow the company can afford to destroy a building and rebuild it again. I actually prefer the picture without seeing anybody working on the site but glad you like the rest of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84