You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carmine’s (fake) diner.

in #photography6 years ago

I don’t know it just says error. I’m sure there is a way around it. That pix is a little fuzzy; however, that’s on me. I need to learn how to use the right exposure setting. I’ve not had my camera too long. I barely have to take pictures due to working so much. Thanks again.

Sort:  

I know what you mean, my camera been sitting for couple of months now, because of summer rush, so much work. But I actually promised my friend I'll shoot his garden tomorrow, so that gives me some motivation :)

I hope you post the garden shots.

oh, I will, just not sure when, I have about 500 photos backlog , that I have to work on :)

Yikes. I don't have enough photos I need more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72