You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carmine’s (fake) diner.

in #photography6 years ago

Very retro, nice. I like the minimal palette of colours. It always looks cool, when it's done right.
It's funny that the set is still there. So what's the deal with cutting the photo for the steem to upload it?

Sort:  

I don’t know it just says error. I’m sure there is a way around it. That pix is a little fuzzy; however, that’s on me. I need to learn how to use the right exposure setting. I’ve not had my camera too long. I barely have to take pictures due to working so much. Thanks again.

I know what you mean, my camera been sitting for couple of months now, because of summer rush, so much work. But I actually promised my friend I'll shoot his garden tomorrow, so that gives me some motivation :)

I hope you post the garden shots.

oh, I will, just not sure when, I have about 500 photos backlog , that I have to work on :)

Yikes. I don't have enough photos I need more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08