You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resist Sofia | My episode with the capital of Bulgaria

in #photography6 years ago

I enjoyed your photos @agniese. I know, or at least think you weren't looking for sympathy or pity. From what I've learned, I think not. :)

You have a wonderful curious depth and hunger for something you haven't found yet. You are intelligent and thoughtful. Your photos tell your state of mind about Sofia, at least that's what I "see".

You don't suffer fools gladly and that's a good thing.

I hope you keep sharing your journey around the penninsula.

Sort:  

Thank you, @countrygirl. I think you read me well. I know I do criticise a lot but it doesn't mean I'm behaving like a queen bee. I'm just being honest. Also, my dark sense of humour, irony and sometimes even sarcasm "help" to be misunderstood but I swear, I never have bad intentions.
I appreciate a lot your kind words about me, my friend. That's very motivating, you always lift me up.

Hugs and kisses!

PS I promise to post more about Balkans :)

Keep being you....and I can't wait to see and hear about your pilgrimmage :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86