You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street photography - Chasing the light

in #photography6 years ago

These are great! So appropriate having a dog with sunglasses..you sure lucked out on that one!

I love the sunset silhouette, the red bus with the woman in the yellow blouse and a green bottle- great contrast. And the shot with the vehicle and guy passing a beer - beer me!

You truly are a streetphotographer. :)

Sort:  

Yup, I was so lucky to stumble upon that scene! But when you wander the streets as much as I do, the luck increases accordingly. :)

The guy was actually receiving a drink in that photo. And you can see me "working" in the one with the lady and red bus. :D

I'm glad you enjoyed once again!

Yes I could! I like it when that happens. Such a great shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91