THE BEAUTY OF WILDLIFE - COWS ARE BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit top authors, I look up to you guys and want to one day make the kinda impact you are making here on Steemit everyday. @aaronli @cjsdns @sstefan @luisucv34 @cowboyinvestor @michelle.gent @the-alien @sonnyboy @exyle

Some days ago I captured this amazing photo of a beautiful cow and a baby chicken in facility in South Africa. So I have decided to share this amazing snapshot and beautiful photograph on Steemit for you guys to see and tell me what you think about it.

I hope you guys love it as much as I do...Its my contribution to Steemit growth...Much love to everyone making Steemit a better place.

Sort:  

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81