You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I make you thorny, baby?

Nice photos. Agree they don't want to attract any attention as they are hiding what they are really up to. The ones who fly under the radar and are happy the heat is on a few other accounts. If you had to ask a Steemian to be truthful a large majority would fail. Then most people on here don't talk about their lives really so it could be the fantasy land here for them. I have found a group of bloggers/writers who are open about everything and that is what makes it real. That is what I enjoy. i haven't come here to hide and make a fortune. Maybe that is a lie lol. I will try but that wasn't my main aim.

Sort:  

I feel like the internet is a "fantasy land" for many. On the internet you are able to basically create whatever character model you want to. It can be vastly different than your character in real life and no one would ever know. How about do what you enjoy AND make a fortune ;)

I will try but that wasn't my main aim.

Main aim or not, there are something that are acceptable, some that cross lines. Everyone has different lines and for many, where they started and where they are now has shifted incredibly.

I can imagine. greed gets the better of them eventually. Money has never been a driving force in me. Somehow I have ended up with my arse in the butter a few times. This is not the case. This is serious dedication and no short cuts. Has taken nearly 2 months and now in touching distance of a vote worth 0.01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89