You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge you not to smile - Feelgood Friday Fishes #7

in #photography6 years ago

Good to see your photography and your post of perseverance at the start of the new year! I'm checking back on those kind people who welcomed me to SteemIt 14 days ago, and seeing what they have been blogging about over the last two weeks.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking back. In sadly the non-virtual world has been consuming all my time so far this year so feel like I've been missing out. How you finding your Steemit journey so far. When I first began I got a bit frustrated wading through a lot of mediocre content before I started to find people I really wanted to follow.

I think the same. Maybe you could take a look here: @marc-allaria

Totally the same, consumed by a busy start to the year, and not finding the space to explore this world as much as I would like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64