You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W day: Zaryadye Park, part 1.

in #photography6 years ago

Looking at the number of upvotes perhaps you should reconsider uploading your photographs a bit more often...

...because they are simply amazing ! Details, lights and composition, especially on the last photo, are really great. In my opinion you have a good eye and this special sparkle inside of you so I will upvote and follow you for more similar content with black and white shots. Keep going man!
Peace And Love

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback! I really appreciate it. Starting next week, I plan to revise the schedule of downloads and make my subscribers a couple of good gifts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90