Everyone Needs A Little Help Now And Again - Duncan, British Columbia, Canada 🇨🇦

in #photography5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-everyone-needs-a-little-help-now-and-again--duncan-british-columbia-canada-gof7g7wh-1544200521302.png

Enjoying her new house on a chilly day Taylor my best friends daughter was kind enough to pose for me. She is going to help me in future I just know it, she is my first pupil 😅.

Taylor got ahold of her mother’s phone the one time and recorded a pretty epic set of videos the auto memories turned into an awesome highlight reel they were kind enough to let me use for an intro for one of our outings 6 or so months ago.

One day she will be my helper, camera girl and model. Everyone needs a little help with creation from time to time and I love the idea of sharing my passion with her. She is a natural performer always dancing and posing, likes to be on camera and is always interesting in entertaining when I pull out the camera. I suppose she already is my little helper and Chelsea always enjoys seeing what we come up with together!

I could see her being a vlogger like myself when she is older, speaking is something that comes naturally to her as well. This is something I hope to be able to nurture say I have made a name for myself and have the experience to guide her to find success.

I always say I live victoriously through each person I support and their success but this is a real life evolution of that joy I have found through Steemit. I never knew this idea previously, like a parent watching there children grow and out perform you. Your happy to fall second place to your offspring, the joy of knowing your successful in raising someone to be better than yourself.

The day I can afford to live off this gig is the day I can afford a crew. Doubting I will ever fully give up working 9-5 for a living but I hope to have employment that works with my passion for vlogging. Would be amazing the day I can do more extravagant works spending more time learning edits and tricks of the trade. Mel and I are family to them as they are family to us, always helping family first I will be dragging them up with me also!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

9DD9DB58-34BB-4776-B02C-C6E532BEB3C6.jpeg

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Check Out My “Ask Me Anything Contest” And Win @SteemBasicIncome

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

She is cute,
I agree with you that everyone needs help with creation.

Hope that you enjoyed your day,

Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most definitely will, just trying to relax today and get better from that cough I’ve been fighting.

Stay safe my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Awesome thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97