You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ciara - Model Photoshoot 🌹

in #photography5 years ago

I prefer B/W portraits in general and I must admit that I do prefer them in your case too. There is so much more drama in those B/W's :) I like the smoke too and I'm sorry to hear that you were poisoned.

You're lucky that your friend agreed to do a photoshoot with you. She must be confident as I guess most of my friends would try to make an excuse as they would be worried about the photos or they don't like to look at their own portraits :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Yes me too! there is just something mystical about b&w shots (✧ω✧) Glad you enjoyed the series ^.^

Ah yes she wants to get into the modelling business which she is well capable so I had to see what shes got!
Thank you for your lovely comment and have a pleasant day yourself \(≧▽≦)/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50