Sort:  

I prefer B/W portraits in general and I must admit that I do prefer them in your case too. There is so much more drama in those B/W's :) I like the smoke too and I'm sorry to hear that you were poisoned.

You're lucky that your friend agreed to do a photoshoot with you. She must be confident as I guess most of my friends would try to make an excuse as they would be worried about the photos or they don't like to look at their own portraits :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Yes me too! there is just something mystical about b&w shots (✧ω✧) Glad you enjoyed the series ^.^

Ah yes she wants to get into the modelling business which she is well capable so I had to see what shes got!
Thank you for your lovely comment and have a pleasant day yourself \(≧▽≦)/

Hello @eriluks, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you guys !! ヽ(o^▽^o)ノ

Hi eriluks,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you guys !! ヽ(>∀<☆)ノ

Photos looks great and the expressions are commendable. But it seems there are too much photoshop works in the pictures or few of the first snaps are slightly out of focus though chances are less for it. Just check the white part of the eyeball as it looks like spread all the way instead of a dot that usually occurs. Just my thoughts hope you will take it positively.

Overall it looks fine . Will watch the video later

Only retouching I do is skin editing, dodge and burn and some lighting changes, didn't do much else. I'm happy with the quality of these and so is my friend who paid me to do the work ٩(◕‿◕。)۶

Congratulations @eriluks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you guys!! ヽ(*・ω・)ノ

You're welcome @eriluks
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

oh @eriluks, really a good job! are you a professional photographer? and it is true your friend could be a model: you are a beautiful couple !! I really liked the video too

Thank you @road2horizon!! ヽ(o^▽^o)ノ I am a hobbyist so I only ever do shoots when I have time. She is absolutely stunning !!!

You took some great shots and yes I agree she could make it as a model. She is photogenic and not everyone is. Using a vape for effects is quite smart and just adds to the whole thing.

Thank you @cryptoandcoffee !!! ٩(。•́‿•̀。)۶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58