You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing The Beauty Of Autumn - On The Waterfall, Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Your photos are always so beautiful. I love the first one. The waterfall is amazing and then sun peeking through the trees is nicely captured.

I also struggle to get out now when it's getting colder. It was even snowing yesterday! And if it doesn't snow then it's raining. We haven't seen sun for almost a week now. And I guess that the next time we will see it will be next year :D

I haven't photographed anything frozen yet but I'm planning to try some waterfall or lake this year. It sound as a lot of fun!

I hope you will get some more sunny days and opportunities to shoot!

Sort:  

Great to hear! Estonia has this same weather issue right now. Mostly its wet outside and there is so little daylight that I cant make it to see it after work, usual northern country problems :D

You definitely should capture frozen waterfalls and stuff. I have and its amazing, will do again this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75