You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cascade Peaks from Steamboat Mountain

in #photography5 years ago

Some awesome mountain photos. Really enjoy seeing it. In Mauritius the mountains are not very big and coming from South Africa I'm used to much bigger than here. Thank you for sharing this post.. I apologize for not upvoting as my VP is a bit low currently. 😅😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No worries, my VP is NEVER as high as I would like it. I appreciate you stopping by and leaving a comment. :)

I have heard of Mauritius but didn't really know where it was. Thank you for helping me expand my geographical knowledge. :)

The VP is a thorn in my side. But yes such is life. And it's my pleasure to teach others something because I learn from you too. I find it a great exchange and best of all is it is free and makes for enjoyable periods spend on steemit seeing places I've never seen before. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

So true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87