You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This way to happiness! / Horse riding near Pyramid Lake, Alberta, 🇨🇦

in #photography6 years ago

That is beautiful surprise you did for your wife man. You chose the right title and thumb too. BTW what did you use to take the pics?

I've never been horseback riding, I fear I'm too heavy (100kg)
PS: I found your from @steemitworldmap

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah it was a cool surprise but it turned out that I liked it very much myself!

As for the pics, they were taken using a borrowed camera, it was a reflex nikon, but I can't remember the exact model though (sorry I am a very amateur photograph)

And don't worry about the horse, you should be fine! They even write about that on the website. At that time I was between 85 and 90 kg, and no problem!

Nice. I shall look into some horseback riding. Probably when I'm in Jamaica.

Borrowed camera, I know the deal. I did the same a few weeks ago. Recently I've realized the value in a good camera. It's on my investment/electronic toy list:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97