You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serbia

in #photography6 years ago

I love lavendar, poppy, and I think is it yarrow? I have planted a lot of lavendar this Spring. We have pretty hot dry conditions out front so it seems to like it and I found some yellow poppies too to add to my borders. I have some wild natural yellow poppy like flowers that bloom on our windy beaches so I dug some up and they do so well in the garden. I could walk through and sit in lavender fields for hours. So dreamy.

Sort:  

Thank you Donna! What you see on the fields is Lavender and Immortelle.

Oh, the curry plant. I love that I grow that too as it loves hot and dry and doesn't mind wind. And the scent is so wonderful. Lovely, just lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87