You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Banff Visit

in #photography5 years ago

People laugh at me because I spend the Winter's in England, but it's southern England and compared to my area of New England in Winter, it might as well be Florida.

I actually stayed in New England last winter and regretted it. We had more snow and ice and freeze then we have had in 25 years! So suffice it to say , I booked my plane tickets that winter for this one, and I'm happily enjoying the English rain and 50 F (sorry hard for me ever to get my American head round Celsius) to freeze and snow. Although, today we have sun and it's quite warm, comparatively. I always say, it's all about perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84