You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifeboat overboard. Arctic icebreaker - 📸- for #colorchallenge. TuesdayOrange

in #photography6 years ago

Stunning, can't imagine how they could manage to design such complex structures without using computers. I would like to see nowadays ships when they have the same age... guess they won't look so strong and beatuiful.
Thanks so much for your shots Marina :)

Sort:  

This Arctic icebreaker is a legend. It is unique in its kind. I plan on telling more about him in the coming days. I still have pictures. I think you'll like them too. Thank you Pablo for your interest . It is very nice :)

Don't ask me why but I guessed you had more of this nice ship XD

Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74