You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A rambling post about my fascination for Dirty Train Window photography

in #photography5 years ago

I love your attitude on "protesting against all those pixel perfect shots." I am definitely guilty of having a high-megapixel camera, BUT I do not try and make every shot perfect.

I have long been a run-and-gun sort of photographer! I'd like to think my photos might trick people to think otherwise, haha :)

Keep it up!

Sort:  

:D Thanks a lot @dropthepress! What do you mean by 'run and gun' hahaha - sounds adventurous ;-)

Yes, I like to be adventurous because it gets me out of the house and exploring new places.

By "run and gun" I mean that I do not focus too much on preparation for each individual photo. I am much more likely to take a lot of photos and then select the best ones later.

So I cover more ground and take a lot of photos in the process. I do not worry about sunset, clouds or harsh light.

I love exploring! I should probably do more photo blogs about that :)

I think we're a bit the same then :-) Yes, share more blogs about that! If you have a link to some pictures you're proud of tell me :-) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81