You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A rambling post about my fascination for Dirty Train Window photography

in #photography5 years ago

Yes, I like to be adventurous because it gets me out of the house and exploring new places.

By "run and gun" I mean that I do not focus too much on preparation for each individual photo. I am much more likely to take a lot of photos and then select the best ones later.

So I cover more ground and take a lot of photos in the process. I do not worry about sunset, clouds or harsh light.

I love exploring! I should probably do more photo blogs about that :)

Sort:  

I think we're a bit the same then :-) Yes, share more blogs about that! If you have a link to some pictures you're proud of tell me :-) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41