You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No listening in needed

in #photography5 years ago

I have been lazily taking photos from planes for all of a pile of a touring I’ve done in the last ten years and nothing I’ve ever gotten comes CLOSE to this photo. Incredible. Love the added context too. Immediate follow. Thanks @juliakponsford!

Sort:  

Hello hello @drumoperator! Many thanks for your nice comment and follow! Good to hear you're also a fan of staring out of the window and taking shots. Please link/share me your favourite Plane Window Shot? Always curious to see what other people see. Most of the 'power' in this images comes from finding the contrasts (white clouds against blue sky) and enhancing them, maybe I can even edit one of your shots if you like :-)

Whatever you do, thanks for stopping by! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77