You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shapes up the Holidays

in #photography4 years ago

I do too!!! I wish they would come in and do my house for me! They are always doing something wonderful there! I love their flowers too.

Don't you wish this could last the entire year? This wonderful Christmas feeling? I know I do. If life were fair and unicorns were real.

Le sigh.

Thank you for being so supportive of me and the challenge! It is always appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Sort:  

Yes indeed it would be sweet if the whole thing lasted all year. Yet all we can do is what we are in control of...namely our thoughts and deeds. Every kind act rekindles the Christmas flame once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61