You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shapes up the Holidays

I really like stores like that. I would love to be able to buy out an entire room section and just move it all right in here! Maybe someday, when I hit that lottery. I buy one ticket a week and I am sure to win eventually right.

Sort:  

I do too!!! I wish they would come in and do my house for me! They are always doing something wonderful there! I love their flowers too.

Don't you wish this could last the entire year? This wonderful Christmas feeling? I know I do. If life were fair and unicorns were real.

Le sigh.

Thank you for being so supportive of me and the challenge! It is always appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Yes indeed it would be sweet if the whole thing lasted all year. Yet all we can do is what we are in control of...namely our thoughts and deeds. Every kind act rekindles the Christmas flame once again.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Shapes Up The Holidays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81