Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know. Do you have a link to an announcement post or something that explains #marketfriday?

I tried looking it up, but it was a year ago and I must not have labeled it right. Basically, people take pictures of anyplace they go that money is exchanged for services or goods. It can be a food market, museum. amusement park, I have even taken them on a cruise. :) The basic premise is to share cultures from around the world every Friday. It is very popular and the best exposure is when they drop the link in the comments of my #MarketFriday post.

Check out this weeks. Not a typical market, but, they don't have to be! That is half of the fun!

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@dswigle/6qevnq-market-friday

OK thanks for that.. I have updated the post to include #Marketfriday :)

Thank you so much! Appreciated! :)

My pleasure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89