You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter photos of scenic nature and animals

in #photography5 years ago

Do you know I really did Google the broccoli tree? I have no idea why I was so surprised that it was real, but, it really was, or I am really gullible! That was a very cool parable and I actually love to hear those kinds of stories.

The deer are sweet! I have many that walk through my yard and they have almost become tame until I go out and then they lope off, their little white tails flicking up and down. Thanks for sharing a snippet of your day.

So nice to see the deer wandering free and looking beautiful. I have 37% voting power and so I am only able to give you a tip tonight. My apologies! I hate doing that!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90