Sort:  

I'm sure I would have croaked before I was halfway if it was winter. That's why I wasn't born back then, cause I couldn't take it.

:D

See how smart God is?? He saved you cold, cold butt. Lol

Yes ! ....and he taught me how to close my window when the weather is 20 degrees outside. LOLOLOL

Thank God!!! Oh, you already did!

LOL.... we're funny. 😂

Heh... Here I thought we were serious. Shhhh! I am trying to pull together #MarketFriday and I am already tired. Yikes.

I might need to stop fooling around. Pfft. Not.

Stop fooling around ??? Perish the thought !

Serious ?? ! Moi ?? !

Get that Marketfriday done woman !

I know...But fooling around is so much more fun... or maybe just less work? Hmmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79