You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping time

in #photography6 years ago

I am camping too right now! :) Although, I am in a tent and getting rained on. I forgot about that little tidbit. It was so warm, I slept under the stars last night and honestly, it was wonderful. I forgot how good that felt to commune with nature in such an intimate way.

I do miss the camper a little. :)

My kids would have loved a teepee a few years back. I am pretty sure I would have gotten cool mom points for getting one of those. I made them suffer with a camper! LOL

I leave the programming to the programmers. I am happy to push a button and make it work. (Thank you for that) Another day in paradise!

Thank you for taking us! Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78