Camping time

in #photography6 years ago

Camping in an RV park somewhere in Oregon. The weather is nice and there was plenty of trash cans and plastic bags, which is really nice for a dog owner.

PSX_20180721_211409.jpg

There were some good walking trails here and a replica teepee near a pretty pond.

PSX_20180721_211600.jpg

At the end of the trail there was a field being irrigated by a large sprinkler. I used to write software that could control these sprinklers and show there position in the field. For the ones that traveled in a circle this was easier to do than for the ones that went in a linear direction across the field.

PSX_20180721_211811.jpg


Thanks for reading, I always value your support and comments! Pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+ and modified with Adobe Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Thank for sharing brother, I really like even enjoying what you share. I will always follow you and wait for your next posting. Have a nice day :)

Apakabar you today @lightsplasher. Are you healthy always. .
Amazing @lightsplasher, nice scenery I liked it very much

Very nice clicked and awesome photography D :) friend @lightplasher .i like your photography. Thank you for sharing with us "

very beautiful scenery @lightsplasher

Perfect photo shoot, and I love the picture when the sun shines with a beautiful golden glow.

Thank you, I really like this time of day too.

Equally, hopefully this becomes one way I see how you do this and hopefully I'm smarter to choose where and when shooting. thanks.

Hi @lightsplasher, After long time come to your blog. How are you today? You caught awesome sunlight reflection clicks near by your background. I've seen you lot of love to nature. Pretty adorable background you walked and camp. Totally gonna be awesome.

Hi @madushanka I doing fine, how about you? It is nice to be in nature, I do like it a lot.

Thank you, LS:) The teepee shot is really transportive. One can imagine the feel of standing next to the pond and communing with nature. I live that:)

Thank you, it was an interesting teepee I was surprised to see a lock on the door, it seemed somehow out of place. The area was fun to explore.

Omg . The pictures are so much beautiful. How can u take this like dslr mood....
Im surprised of this all shot...
Dear brother please visit me. And watch my walls.. mine Also s9+ pictre but i cnt done pictre like u

Golden brightness scenery indeed impressive photography @lightsplasher. I'm surprising to see powerful introduction. Nice effort.

I am camping too right now! :) Although, I am in a tent and getting rained on. I forgot about that little tidbit. It was so warm, I slept under the stars last night and honestly, it was wonderful. I forgot how good that felt to commune with nature in such an intimate way.

I do miss the camper a little. :)

My kids would have loved a teepee a few years back. I am pretty sure I would have gotten cool mom points for getting one of those. I made them suffer with a camper! LOL

I leave the programming to the programmers. I am happy to push a button and make it work. (Thank you for that) Another day in paradise!

Thank you for taking us! Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65