You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #photography6 years ago

It was slim pickings out there in the woods, but, I see that you had no trouble coming up with a beauty!

How nice for all of you that the State bought up that land and turned it into a refuge. We have a lot of them around here and I am tickled pink when I come across one. That means more land for them to spread out and rejuvenate the breed.

I do love old buildings, falling down fences and flowers that are waning into their imminent demise. There is beauty in the demise of things. Always.

Great post and Happy Sunday to you! I hope it has been a great one!

Sort:  

I totally agree and am always fascinated by the decay of man made objects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86