You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Rainy Daze

in #photography6 years ago

What a perfect web we weave when at first we do deceive. I love your spider webs! I have never been able to get such a nicely spun one like that! They are always tattered and torn when I get to them.

You even got water drops in them. And captured some beautiful bokeh. Very cool.

Droplets and rain are so very soothing on a day when I would rather be inside, snuggled under a blanket while the air conditioner is running. I need to feel some autumn! But, I do love the droplets and I cannot tell you how many countless hours I spend chasing them as they drip, drip, drip.

Kudos on the rainbow and what did you do with that pot 'o gold?

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74