You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Shots with the Old Guy

in #photography6 years ago

I love the eclectic mix of photos here! That first one is really a wow and the colors are amazing. See how you don't have to oversaturate for all that color? LOL

The mountains are legendary, even the white knuckles. That is why they never come off those mountains. Kidding. It is a beautiful part of the country!

Of course you like fried pickles and I cannot believe you have never had them. I am with @marxrab on this one. They all love them here, but, give me a squash any day! There is something about frying a pickle that isn't right.

Nice pics and welcome back! Again!

Tip!

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much for your generousness! You are rally an pleasure to know, Sunshine!

I never had fried squash before? Care to make some so I could try it? I know at first blush frying a pickle sound a bit ewww, but after that first bite, I was hooked!

Thank you so much for the visit. Hey I didnt even have to send you the link...or did I? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89